Pointe Marketing - Contact Us
    ASSET MARKETING SERVICES     ASSET PURCHASE OPPORTUNITIES  

POINTE MARKETING, INC
Moorpark, CA 93021
805.531.9949
805.531.9993 Fax

CORPORATE OFFICE

Bruce Riddle - President
805.531.9949
805.531.9993 Fax
Bruce.Riddle@Pointe-Marketing.com

Mark Grosche - Executive Vice President
805.990.5777
805.531.9993 Fax
Mark.Grosche@Pointe-Marketing.com

Michelle Connell - Office Manager
805.531.9444
805.531.9993 Fax
Michelle.Connell@Pointe-Marketing.com

WEST COAST

Philip Culler - Executive Vice President
805.368.2565
805.523.1377 Fax
Philip.Culler@Pointe-Marketing.com

Duane McDaniel - Vice President
805.501.7555
805.523.2310 Fax
Duane.McDaniel@Pointe-Marketing.com

Tyler DuBusky - Vice President
805.368.1987
Tyler.DuBusky@Pointe-Marketing.com

Brennan Riddle - Senior Sales Representative
805.338.2061
805.531.9993 Fax
Brennan.Riddle@Pointe-Marketing.com

Chad Jenkins - Senior Consultant
480.760.3460
Chad.Jenkins@Pointe-Marketing.com

MID WEST

Bob Stanley - Executive Vice President
760.747.1113
Robert.Stanley@Pointe-Marketing.com

Mike Dickert - Senior Vice President
262.783.1513
Mike.Dickert@Pointe-Marketing.com

Ron Melton - Senior Vice President
317.250.3458 (cell)
Ron.Melton@Pointe-Marketing.com

EAST COAST

Ron Peele - Executive Vice President
704.531.2339 (phone)
704.905.5075 (cell)
704.780.1570 (fax)
Ron.Peele@Pointe-Marketing.com

Richard Hayden - Senior Vice President
770.380.7999
678.279.7424 (fax)
Richard.Hayden@Pointe-Marketing.com

Dwayne Myrick - Senior Vice President
770.654.6636
678.279.7424 (fax)
Dwayne.Myrick@Pointe-Marketing.com

Jerry Pierce - Senior Vice President
Jerry.Pierce@Pointe-Marketing.com

Kelly Riddle - Vice President
805-300-3438
kelly@Pointe-Marketing.com

 
| Home | Asset Marketing Services | Asset Purchase Opportunities | Contact Us |
     � Copyright 2004, Pointe Marketing

In the design of the replica watches uk buckle used pin buckle design, and the replica watches "Porter" style of direct courage phase, the user is also more convenient to rolex replica wear. Black stainless steel composite clasp, echoed the case on the color and swiss replica watches materials.